top of page

A Little Short

This week we walked along the canal and Sister Warren was hissed at by a few swans. And then she took off running. She's the best for entertainment I'll tell ya haha

I love walking along the canal! All of the leaves are falling off and it's so pretty! I love England!

Last Saturday when we played football I toally tackled someone. But I did it on accident. I didn't really see what happened but I heard it was pretty great. The field was wet and I was running for the ball at the same time as someone else... well I all of a sudden started to slide and I jsut totally took him out. Like I said, it was an accident. ha

Happy News! I sent in my drivers applicaton... so I should be getting back my provisional license with my photo (mug shot) on the front haha I can't wait to see it! I will take a picture of it to show you when it gets in :)

But England is great! The work is moving forward and so is the cold weather haha I am so excited for the holiday season and to start singing Christmas songs! Yes, I know its October.

I loved Conference this week, it's the best as a missionary! I only got to watch the Saturday night session and the Sunday morning session because of time differences and everything... so I'm really looking forward to getting the conference edition of the ensign that's for sure haha it was really good and super powerful! Loved what I got to see :) They just had those two sessions broadcasted at our chapel in Runcorn.

I love all of you! Keep praying and keep serving others :)

Until next week!

Love,

Sister Reed


bottom of page